Oven Cleaner Reviews

5 ★
5 of 5 stars
47 reviews
Claire McCrae
Claire McCrae5 Star — ★★★★★1 month ago
See More Reviews
Phil Young
Phil Young5 Star — ★★★★★1 month ago

Brilliant professional job my oven looks brand new scared to let my wife use it again lol thanks again ian

See More Reviews
Shona Muir
Shona Muir5 Star — ★★★★★1 month ago

Amazing job and very professional, highly recommend

See More Reviews
Sharon Oosterbosch
Sharon Oosterbosch5 Star — ★★★★★1 month ago

Can't recommend enough. Amazing service, tried extremely hard to accommodate us time wise due to us giving short notice. Extremely professional. And my oven looked brand new!!!

See More Reviews
Eileen Wilson
Eileen Wilson5 Star — ★★★★★3 months ago

I had my oven cleaned this afternoon and I am very pleased with the results I don't have the time or the patience so it's well worth the money thanks again �

See More Reviews
Jacqueline Lamb
Jacqueline Lamb5 Star — ★★★★★3 months ago

My oven looks like new! Great job. Will definitely use your service again. Thank you.

See More Reviews
Angela Laughlan Stewart
Angela Laughlan Stewart5 Star — ★★★★★3 months ago

I am absolutely delighted with my oven, I am the competition winner and I couldn't be happier with the results...I will definitely be recommending you to everyone...I had my doubts that my oven could even be cleaned! Amazing job!!!! Thanks so much xx

See More Reviews
Glynis Jackson
Glynis Jackson5 Star — ★★★★★3 months ago

Thank you so much for doing my Dads oven cooker and microwave � they all look brand new again � he is over the moon with everything ! Great work and well worth the money �

See More Reviews
Frank Mcginn
Frank Mcginn5 Star — ★★★★★4 months ago

I had my oven cleaned I never thought it would ever be able to be done . Thanks to the people from this company it looks like the day it was installed thank you again

See More Reviews
Allan Baird
Allan Baird5 Star — ★★★★★4 months ago

Fantastic job today by Ian, the oven and extractor fan both look like brand new, he even replaced bulbs in the oven. Definitely a job I couldn't have done. Would recommend iclean ovens; great service, on time and very friendly.

See More Reviews