Oven Cleaner Reviews

Chack out our 64 (and counting) Facebook Reviews

5 ★
5 of 5 stars
64 reviews
Linda Allison
4 weeks ago

Very happy with my oven it's like a new oven thanks.

See More Reviews
Jean Barclay
2 months ago

I would highly recommend this Company, very professional, friendly service and also replaced my light bulb, thank you.

See More Reviews
Fiona Jackson
2 months ago

Absolutely brilliant!!! Couldn’t have done a better job and even helped us fit two new parts we’d ordered for our oven since moving into our new house. Second time I’ve used this company and would recommend to anybody. Thank you from a very happy customer!

See More Reviews
Diane Fleming
2 months ago

So it might be an age thing but I was so impressed with my sparkly new looking oven that I was trying not to use it till Christmas Day but unfortunately I'm expected to feed my family every day. It even had that new oven...

See More Reviews
Kelly Callaghan
2 months ago

I am so so happy with the service I received today... oven and hob shining like brand new again!! I would totally recommend to anyone! Such brilliant and friendly service!

See More Reviews
Lisa Hewitt
2 months ago

Cannot recommend highly enough. Really pleased with the result and great price too

See More Reviews
Ryan O'Donnell
3 months ago

Had my oven cleaned this week and it looks absolutely brilliant. Will use Ian again though will just try and and make sure my oven isn't in such a nick before I make the appointment 😂

See More Reviews
Louise Stokoe
3 months ago

Absolutely amazing. I'm still in shock at how sparkling my oven and grill is, even replaced my bulb too. Would honestly recommend this company to anyone.

See More Reviews
Joanne Bryce Truesdale
3 months ago

Cannot recommend highly enough!!! Get booked in folks

See More Reviews
Allison Saville
4 months ago
See More Reviews